Los gaan.

Booze is the final answer. To be safe and to be with friends and to drink much. I want to be drunk. I want to know nothing more. I want to forget for a while. This is it. A solution to my broken heart. The strange thing is i will survive this. I am too strong to survive anything. I was waiting till the end was coming, but know i am living and i am go on with my living. I want to forget. I don’t know. There is no escape from this. I want to travel through the world and flee from my feelings and from reality. There is no escape from this. I have to face it. Face the pain. Face the fear. That’s all for know.

Over JH

Being a mystery to me and to others. It is nice.. to be me.. to know you. x
Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Geen categorie. Bookmark de permalink .

Geef een reactie

